TESTIMONIALS

Hi Mary, Thank you so much for today, Zoë absolutely loved it, reckoned it was her most favourite party she’s had, and the feedback from the other kids is that they all really enjoyed it!

Susan, Churchtown, Dublin 14.

March 2019

Mary, thank you so much for a wonderful party today for Bronagh.  Everyone had a fabulous time and really enjoyed the activity.  I will definitely recommend you to other parents. 

Gobnait, Terenure, Dublin 6W.

February 2019

Mary, thank you so much for giving Nola such a fab party today – you were fantastic with all the girls and had such great patience!  I’ll be passing your number on to lots of people!!   Thanks again. 

Niamh, Malahide, Co Dublin.

January 2019

Thanks so much for making Faye’s party so special.  She had a brilliant time and so did all her friends!  You did an amazing job keeping 17 eight year olds happy and busy for 2 hours!  They were delighted with their delicious cupcakes.  I will definitely recommend you to all my friends.  Thanks again Mary.

Sandra, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14.

January 2019

Hi Mary,  thanks so much for today.  Alana was walking on air this evening and said it was the best party ever!!  All the girls had a super time.  Thanks again! 

Annmarie, Leopardstown, Dublin 18.

January 2019

Thank you so much for yesterday at Sarah’s party.  I have been told by her friends it was ‘The Best’ ever.  Sarah loved it so much that her wish last night was to do it all again.  Thank you again. 

Janette, Co Kildare.

December 2018

Thank you so much Mary for our daughter’s 7th birthday party on Sunday, she absolutely loved it.  She said it was the Best Party Ever!!  and that’s saying something.  How you got 19 children to listen and follow you is just amazing, they were transfixed and so delighted with their pizza and cupcakes and certificate of baking.  The feedback I got was that they thoroughly enjoyed it.  I have to say I would highly recommend you, you took care of everything and tidied up and at 7pm you would never have known a party of 19 children had taken place. Once again Thank you for a great afternoon!!!!

Caroline & John, Co Meath.

November 2018

Mary, thank you so much for doing Kate’s party on Saturday.  I think you are amazing the way you step into peoples houses and do such a brilliant job.  I really appreciate it.  Thank you. 

Sasha, Greystones, Co Wicklow.

November 2018

I booked Mary for my daughter’s birthday party.  I never had a party like this before nor had my kids gone to a baking party so it was all new to me.  Mary was excellent – she provided everything and at a very reasonable price.  The kids had a fantastic afternoon and I would highly recommend her to anyone.  Thanks again Mary!

Rachel & James, Co Kildare.

November 2018

Highly recommended.  Mary was able to give my 10 year old a dream baking party.  Very professional and courteous.  Responded promptly to all my queries and was able to keep the girls’ engaged throughout the party.  The cookies and pizza they made were delicious.  I didn’t have to do anything.  Best of all she cleaned up afterwards and gave them goody bags and certificates.  Easiest choice for a mom who wants to sit back, do no work and enjoy her kid’s party in the comfort of her own home.  

Sobia, Lucan, Co Dublin.

October 2018

Mary, thanks a million for this afternoon.  All the kids loved it – all were clearly proud of showing their box of buns to their Mam/Dad when collected.  One of Eve’s friends told her it was the best party ever – huge praise from a world weary 7 year old!

James & Áine, Co Meath.

October 2018

Mary came down to the bungalow for my daughter Elisha’s 9th birthday.  She did a fantastic job entertaining 14 children for over 2 hours.  The children had so much fun, a great time was had by all.  All of my daughters pals said it was the best party Ever!  I would have no hesitation in recommending her, it was absolutely amazing.  Thank you Mary.

Anthonine, Celbridge, Co Kildare.

September 2018

Hi Mary, I just wanted to say thanks a mil for the super job you did today – Lauren (12) really enjoyed her party and all her friends had a great time too!

Christine, Glenageary, Co Dublin.

September 2018

I booked Mary for a pizza and cupcakes party for my son Sam’s 8th birthday party, and I’d have no hesitation in recommending her.  The children loved the cooking, and Mary was true to her word in bringing everything she needed, and then taking it away again afterwards.  The pizzas and cakes were delicious, and the cost is more than reasonable for what you get. 

Gillian, Greystones, Co Wicklow.

June 2018

Mary organised my daughter’s 11th birthday party for 15 girls in Rathfarnham.  She did an awesome job of keeping the girls entertained for a full 2 1/2 hours between making cupcakes and pizzas, then eating the pizza prior to decorating the cupcakes.  All girls received a baking certificate and four of the cupcakes they made as their take home gift.  It was very enjoyable and excellent value for money and I would highly recommend Mary.

Grainne, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16.

May 2018

Mary came to our house for my daughter Emma’s 10th birthday party and, as all her friends later told her, “it was the best party EVER!”  Mary was amazing at keeping the 16 kids entertained for 2 1/2 hours with making pizza and cupcakes.  I couldn’t recommend anyone better for a girls or boys cooking party.  Book her now as you definitely won’t be disappointed!

Jean, Drumcondra, Dublin 9.

May 2018

My 9 year old daughter said this was the best party ever!  Mary was absolutely amazing and all the kids loved her.  She was amazing at making sure they all had fun and got involved.  She organised everything, ingredients, cupcake boxes & colours for decorating, even the cloths for cleaning up!  The kids had the best fun and the pizzas & cupcakes were divine…. I would highly recommend Mary and look forward to having her again.

Louise, Foxrock, Dublin 18.

April 2018

Wow!  What can I say….. no stress, no fuss and totally engaged kids!  Mary is a dream to have in your home.  An absolute pleasure to deal with.  She has a system that flows perfectly from start to finish and she managed to keep 15 six-year olds totally occupied for 2.5 hours (with ease).  My kids and their pals absolutely loved her baking party.  So did I!  I was so impressed at her calm, gentle nature with the kids and their eagerness to learn.  She had them enticed from start to finish.  She brought everything with her.  All she needed was an oven.  We baked pizza & cupcakes from scratch.  She left my house and you would have never known there had been a very busy party there……..Spotless!  You are some woman Mary!  I cannot thank you enough.  It was a culinary lesson for me too!  I have already recommended you to numerous people today and will continue to do so!  The parents were asking  for your details as they collected their kids.  What a fantastic party!  Thank you so much!  I’ll definitely book you again!

Rowena, Churchtown, Dublin 14.

April 2018

Mary, thank you so much for today!  The children had the best time and it was the easiest party I’ve ever had.  You’re a star!  Thanks again.

Judy, Co Kildare.

April 2018

Mary, I just wanted to say thanks again for Aoife’s party yesterday.  You were fantastic with the kids!  They all thoroughly enjoyed it.

Lorraine, Donabate, Co Dublin.

March 2018

Mary, many thanks again for today, you are brilliant at what you do!  The girls really enjoyed it.  I will recommend you to friends and family.  Thanks.

Sharon, Co Meath.

March 2018

We had Mary to our house twice for our daughter’s 8th and 9th birthday parties, which speaks for itself.  We couldn’t recommend her highly enough as she single handedly entertained approximately 17 eight and nine year olds each time, guiding them through the making and decorating of cupcakes and the making of pizza over a two and a half hour period & cleaned up afterwards….no easy task….she also held the attention of my older children up to the age of 14 & they all really enjoyed it.  Mary is an absolute lady, keeps everything calm & running smoothly & I’d have her in my kitchen any day.  A great product at a great price….great fun had by all & great memories made.  Thanks Mary!

Una, Co Meath.

February 2018

Mary, I wanted to say how much my daughter enjoyed her party and to say thanks very much.  It all went so smoothly and all the children enjoyed it.  I will recommend you to my friends.  Good luck with your future parties.

Deirdre, Sandyford, Dublin 18.

February 2018

Mary arrived to our house for our daughter Aoibhe’s 8th birthday party on a Saturday afternoon.  So organised and calm she set up the kitchen for the 15 excited little girls that were arriving.  The party ran so smoothly, Mary had everything down to a T!  The girls made pizza and cupcakes and decorated them beautifully.  It made my life so easy also as I didn’t have to make any food for the girls as they made their own pizzas.  And no party bags were needed as they all brought home 4 cupcakes each in their little boxes.  I highly recommend Mary and most definitely will be using her party experience again.

Joanna, Co Kildare.

February 2018

Thanks Mary, my daughter loved the party!  You did such a great job and so calm too.  You made it all so easy! 

Hilary, Malahide, Co Dublin.

January 2018

A really wonderful party this afternoon.  Mary took charge of the whole event, forcing me to have a rest and a cup of tea!  I couldn’t believe how calm and engaged 16 eight year olds were for the full two and a half hours.  Mary brought everything and cleaned up too!   I highly recommend Childrens Baking Parties.  Thanks Mary!

Donna, Blackrock, Co Dublin.

January 2018

Thank you so much to Mary for a fantastic and novel birthday party for my daughter.  She managed to keep a group of twelve 9-12 year olds happy and busy for 2 1/2 hours!  And they all went home delighted with their delicious cookies.  I couldn’t recommend Marys baking parties enough!  She even left my kitchen cleaner than when she arrived!!

Danielle, Dublin 18.

December 2017

We had a birthday party for our daughter and booked Mary…she was absolutely wonderful…highly organised and very friendly and pleasant.  I would recommend her to anyone!

Claire, Co Meath.

December 2017

Thank you Mary!  The kids had a lovely time and you made it all look easy.  We’ll certainly recommend you to friends!

Deirdre, Co Dublin.

November 2017

I highly recommend Mary’s baking party.  My daughter and her friends thoroughly enjoyed making cupcakes and icing decorations all from scratch!  It was a very relaxing, creative party.  Lots of chatting, stirring, designing and sneaky tasting!  They were engaged throughout for the full 2 hours.  At the end, the children were delighted to have their own beautifully decorated cupcakes to bring home!  Also, amazingly, my kitchen was left spotless!!!  Thank you so much Mary for a great party.

Paula, Castleknock, Dublin 15.

October 2017

Mary, thank you so much for a brilliant party.  It was great from start to finish.  All the girls loved it and everything ran so smoothly.  The pizzas were delicious and cupcakes too.  Would definitely recommend you to my friends.  Best of luck in the future with your business.  Hope it continues to thrive.

Olive, Maynooth, Co Kildare.

September 2017

Mary ran a Pizza & Cupcake Party for 19 eight year-old boys in my kitchen and it was by far the most successful party we’ve had in the house.  The boys were kept busy, loved the baking and of course eating the results.  Mary was exceptionally well organised and the whole thing ran very smoothly.  I can happily recommend Childrens Baking Parties for a stress-free, thoroughly enjoyable party experience. 

Bríd, Drumcondra, Dublin 9.

September 2017

Mary, thank you so much for making my 9 year old daughter Niamh’s birthday party such a fantastic success…. and hassle free!  Despite the guest ages ranging from four to nine you managed to keep them all engaged and entertained throughout.  The cupcakes and pizza went down a treat!  

Triona, Ballinteer, Dublin 16.

September 2017

Mary, thank you so much for today.  Clodagh said it was the best party ever!!  Everyone had a great time.  Many thanks again!  

Margarite, Dublin 12.

September 2017

Hi Mary, I just wanted to say thank you so much for the wonderful Pizza & Cupcake Party you hosted for my daughter on Sunday.  She had an amazing time and all her friends really loved it so it got a big thumbs up!  Best of luck for your continued success!

Eimear, Leopardstown, Dublin 18.

September 2017

Mary, thanks so much for making Eva’s party so enjoyable and easy.  From start to finish the girls were very happy and engaged.  They all really enjoyed the fun of baking and decorating their own cupcakes as well as the pizza making and tasting!  From my perspective it was all very easy, 14 happy children and no clean up!!  Thank you!

Emer, Blackrock, Co. Dublin.

June 2017

Mary did my nine year old daughter’s birthday party this week and it was wonderful.  Mary’s easy and fun manner endeared her to all the girls who were kept engaged and creative the whole time.  I can honestly say it was the best party either of my daughters ever had and don’t worry about the possible mess or chaos of baking pizzas and cupcakes, not to mention decorating the boxes…Mary made it look effortless and no clean up afterwards.  Also there’s an added bonus…you don’t have to feed your guests, they eat what they make!  Perfect! A sincere thanks to you Mary.  

Collette, Howth, Co. Dublin.

May 2017

Our 11 year old girl had a fantastic birthday party thanks to Mary! She was extremely organised, efficient and patient with the girls! Everything ran very smoothly and the kids had a ball! Stress free and fun for all including the parents!

Ger & Tom, Donabate, Co. Dublin.

May 2017

Mary, thank you so much for today, Grace had such a lovely afternoon and you were a very calming influence on them all.  I’m getting great feedback about the cupcakes from the parents.

Caroline, Killiney, Co Dublin.

May 2017

Hi Mary.  I meant to text you last night to say thank you very much – the kids really enjoyed the party and Grace absolutely loved it. Thank you.

Denise, Glasnevin, Dublin 9.

May 2017

Hi Mary
I want to thank you for hosting my daughter’s ‘cupcake and pizza party’ yesterday.  Anna and all her friends had a fantastic time. You made it all look so easy and held their attention – you were very calm and professional. I will be recommending you to friends! 

Amanda, Dublin 16.

August 2016

I just wanted to thank you so much for a fantastic cupcake party earlier today for 9 year old Zoe and all her friends. They said you were brilliant and gave you 10/10. You were so enthusiastic with them and for me no mess & no fuss as you brought everything. I would recommend you to all my friends. Continued success in your business. Thank you so much.

Angela, Enniskerry, Co. Wicklow.

June 2016

Mary, Thank you so much for a great party.  Ava and her friends had a fantastic time.   Her friend’s parents thought it a brilliant idea. Thank you again for everything.   

Janette, Co Kildare.

June 2016

I booked Mary for my daughters 8th Birthday party. I have to admit I was very nervous about the party as I was having 20 children to the house and I had never met Mary. But I had absolutely no reason to be nervous. Mary was super organised and so professional. She made the party both fun and interesting and the children seemed to have thoroughly enjoyed themselves. They were all talking about it for weeks after! I would have no hesitation in recommending Mary for a childs party.

Gillian, Malahide, Co Dublin.

March 2016

Talk to us about your childs party. Today!

CONTACT